You are here: Home » Features » Ganta Srinivasa Rao

Ganta Srinivasa Rao

Ganta Srinivasa Rao is a Member of Legislative Assembly representing Anakapalle contituency. On January 19, 2012 Srinivasa Rao took oath to be part of the State cabinet.

He emerged to the political scene when he sprung out a surprise defeating former Minister Gudivada Gurunatha Rao for the Anakapalle Lok Sabha constituecy seat. He was later elected from Chodavaram Assembly constituency defeating another Minister B Satya Rao.

After Chiranjeevi floated the Praja Rajyam Party, Ganta Srinivasa Rao constested for the Anakapalle assembly seat and defeated local heavyweights including former Ministers Konathala Ramakrishna (Congress) and Dadi Veerabhadra Rao (TDP).



Social Media

© Copyright 2008-2014 by Praja Rajyam Online.
Privacy Policy ~ Contact us